Website Manager

Small Town Teams, Big League Dreams

Small Town Teams, Big League Dreams

News Detail


Oct, 2019

2020 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President - Keith Myers

Vice President - John Code

Player Agent – Jenn Cregger

Treasurer - Justus Yocum

Secretary - Jon Barton

VP of Intermediate - Joe Wehage

VP of Major - Brandon McQuay

VP of Minor - Jeremy Johnson

VP of Instructional - Joey Youngerman

VP of Tee-Ball - Robbie Nash

Sponsorship - Kathleen Davis

Team Mom Coordinator - Carrie Laird

Event Planner - Lindsay Tokar

Social Media - Kaitlin Nash

Safety Officer - Chris Morlan

Umpire in Chief - Blaine Young

Field Maintenance - PJ Nicholson

Player Development - Lane Strobel

Equipment Manager - Joe Wehage

Concessions Manager - Jon Barton


Thurmont Little League
275 Westview Drive (P.O. Box 361) 
Thurmont, Maryland 21788

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Thurmont Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In